讓現代生物科技快速演進,
是我們的熱忱與理想。

讓現代生物科技快速演進,是我們的熱忱與理想。

深研生物專注于一系列核心技術與工藝的研發,利用多學科與生命科學的交叉融合,提供高度自動化、精準化,穩定可靠,并針對廣泛癌癥、療效顯著的個體化癌癥免疫治療整體解決方案。

深研生物科技

深研生物核心成員由生物技術行業和機器人行業的博士、碩士組成,與國內外多所知名院校、大學及研究機構有深度合作,以解決個體化癌癥免疫治療產業化所面臨的一系列關鍵技術問題。

深研生物科技

深研生物致力于通過計算機、電子、自動化、材料、化工等多學科與生命科學的交叉融合,在生命科學領域發現革新途徑,使生命科學技術向前快速演進。

癌癥免疫治療

免疫療法的實現是人類抗癌史的革命性突破。相比傳統治療手段,癌癥免疫治療通過激活人體自身免疫系統殺死癌細胞, 因此理論上具有更加安全高效、更有效預防復發的優勢。

比起新型靶向藥物,免疫治療能夠適用于更多種類的癌癥患者。現有行之有效的細胞免疫療法(如CAR-T,TCR-T等),盡管在治愈B細胞急性淋巴瘤方面取得的前所未有的療效而舉世矚目,對于突變型多樣的實體瘤,療效甚微。

深研生物致力于聚合腫瘤學、免疫學、分子生物學等多方面人才,結合自身世界一流的重組蛋白藥物研發平臺,開發新一代能有效針對多種癌癥,尤其是實體瘤,乃至其他重大疾病的細胞免疫治療平臺。

自動化細胞治療方案

細胞采集篩選


個性化修飾


細胞擴增






近年,在神經退行性疾病,嚴重肝臟疾病的干細胞治療方面,以及乙肝和癌癥的細胞免疫治療方面,細胞治療技術展示了廣闊的臨床應用前景。然而,由于現階段的細胞治療技術涉及細胞采集和分離、外源DNA嵌入、細胞體外擴增及篩選、細胞回輸等等一系列人工操作的問題,導致現階段細胞治療價格不菲而治療效果充滿不確定性。因此,如何實現產品和治療流程的標準化、工業化,是各種新型細胞療法都正面臨的一個重要問題。

深研生物針對這一問題,創造性的將自動化技術與生命科學研發深度結合。我們的愿景是最終實現針對廣泛人類重大疾病,提供高度自動化、精準化,穩定可靠,并療效顯著的個體化細胞治療解決方案。

重組蛋白研發及生產平臺

深研生物擁有全球領先的哺乳動物細胞重組蛋白表達系統,并掌握從載體設計、細胞系構建、大規模發酵、純化等一系列相關核心技術與工藝。

基因重組


穩定細胞系篩選


重組蛋白





利用哺乳動物細胞作為表達載體,優勢之一在于所獲得的重組蛋白,其化學修飾和空間折疊都與天然蛋白高度一致,因而具有良好的生物活性,更適用于生命科學領域的研究以及藥物的研發。

目前深研已擁有多種具有高表達量的哺乳動物重組蛋白細胞系,基本涵蓋干細胞治療及癌癥免疫治療研究中所需要用到的各類核心細胞因子和趨化因子。除研究級試劑蛋白外,公司同時也已積累包括NGF-神經生長因子,FSH-促卵泡形成素,BMP2-骨形成因子等多個重組蛋白藥品項目。

同時,深研生物也致力于提供生物技術服務,如重組蛋白藥物、細胞系開發、病毒載體構建等研究開發與技術服務工作。

深研生物科技

成為我們中的一員,融入更有趣的多元化學科團隊,深研生物先進完備的技術平臺將成就你一展拳腳的天地。

时时彩4星稳赚计划

Accelerating Today’s Biotech

Accelerating Today’s Biotech

EurekaBio focuses on a range of core technologies and processes that integrate the life sciences with multiple disciplines, such as IT and engineering. This enables us to provide automated, precise, stable solutions for personalized cancer immunotherapy which can be effectively applied to many types of cancer.

深研生物科技

The professional staff at EurekaBio hold PhDs and Masters degrees ranging from the life sciences to information technology and robotics. To meet the diverse technical challenges of personalized cancer immunotherapy, we work closely with many famous universities and institutes, both inside and outside of China.

深研生物科技

EurekaBio is committed to integrating computer science, electronic engineering, robotics, material science and chemical engineering with the life sciences. We strongly foster innovation, including evolutional methods, to advance life science research.

Cancer Immunotherapy

Cancer immunotherapy is an evolutional technology in human cancer treatment, which kills cancer cells by activating the patient’s own immune system. Compared with traditional methods, immunotherapy can be a safer, more efficient, and better performing therapy in treating cancers and preventing their reoccurrence.

Compared with the latest generation of targeted drugs, immunotherapy has the potential to fight many kinds of cancer. However, although currently available immunotherapy methods, such as CAR-T and TCT-T, have proven very successful in treating leukemia, they have so far proven less effective in treating other cancers, such as mutant solid tumors.

We are currently recruiting researchers specializing in tumor biology, immunology, molecular biology and related fields. Based on our recombinant protein drug technology, we aim to develop a new generation cell immunotherapy platform that can target multiple cancers, especially solid tumors and other types of critical disease.

Automated Cell Therapy Solution

Cell Isolation & Selection


Customized Modification


Cell Expansion






In recent years, cell therapy has shown tremendous potential in fields such as stem cell research and immunotherapy. However, the processes involved in these cell therapies, including cell collection, isolation, DNA transfection, cell proliferation, selection and reinfusion, involve intensive manual operations. Therefore, the standardization of the processes for creating cell products for these therapies is a big challenge that can meet an emerging global demand.

EurekaBio creatively combines automation technology with life science technology. Our goal is to provide highly automated prescience for stable, effective and personalized cell therapy solutions.

Research & Production Platform of Recombinant Protein

EurekaBio has developed one of the global industry’s leading mammalian recombinant protein expression systems, together with state-of-the-art technologies for designing vectors, establishing cell lines, large scale fermentation and protein purification.

Gene Editing


Stable Cell Lines


Recombinant Proteins





Using mammalian cell lines as the expression system, the recombinant protein has optimum folding and post transcriptional modification, with higher biological activity, which offers significant benefits for life science research and drug development purposes.

We have developed multiple mammalian cell lines that have a high expression of recombinant proteins. These proteins cover most of the cytokines and chemokines in stem cell therapy and cancer immunotherapy. Besides research grade recombinant proteins, we also have recombinant protein drug projects, including rhNGF, rhFSH and rhBMP2. Our other services include recombinant protein drugs, cell line constructions, and lentivirus vector systems design.

深研生物科技

Join us, be part of our interesting and diverse team. You can make an impact here and we can change the world together.

时时彩4星稳赚计划 怎么猜大小规律